Thank You!

I hope you have enjoyed my work as much as I have enjoyed creating it.  Be sure to drop back in from time to time to see what's new and get news updates on exhibits and shows.  You never know what will happen next!

I prefer contact via Email as most times if I am in the shop I will either not hear the Phone or may not be able to get to it.  If you would like me to call you, or if you prefer an email response, let me know your preference in your message.

Credit where credit is due: 

 I would Like to acknowledge the following Awesome  Artists for their constant encouragement and support.  Aside from  creating great art, these folks have been very supportive and helpful to me in many ways.  In no particular order and there will be more to come I am sure.

Please follow the links to see their awesome work.

John Carpenter  http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/john-carpenter.html

Peter Piatt            http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/peter-piatt.html

Andee Photography   http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/andee-photography.html

Carmen Hathaway    http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/c-hathaway.html

Abbie Shores      http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/isabella-shores.html

Diane Daigle    http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/diane-daigle.html

Angelina Vick   http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/angelina-vick.html

Thank You for visiting my Website and your interest in my Artwork.

Contact Me